Becky Adorno

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1077
Indian Orchard Office
radorno@dowd.com

Linda Alstede

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1022
Holyoke Office
lalstede@dowd.com

Shelby Benoit

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext. 1011
Holyoke Office
sbenoit@dowd.com

Dianne Blanchette

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1031
Holyoke Office
dblanchette@dowd.com

Carol Bliss

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1025
Indian Orchard Office
cbliss@dowd.com

Ellie Burns

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1032
Holyoke Office
eburns@dowdwealth.com

Peggy Cadieux

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1061
Hadley Office
pcadieux@dowd.com

Katana Carabine

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1034
Holyoke Office
kcarabine@dowd.com

John Clancy

Phone: 413-437-1032
Holyoke Office
john@dowd-wealth.com

Mary Conroy

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1010
Holyoke Office
mconroy@dowd.com

Stephan Corbin

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1066
Indian Orchard Office
scorbin@dowd.com

Joseph Cuozzi

Phone: 413-437-1427
Holyoke Office
jcuozzi@dowdwealth.com

Evan Dowd

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1037
Holyoke Office
edowd@dowd.com

Jack Dowd

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1075
Holyoke Office
jackdowd@dowd.com

John Dowd

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1004
Holyoke Office
jdowd@dowd.com

Lori Fijal

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1072
Ludlow Office
lfijal@dowd.com

Kim Gatzounas

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1024
Holyoke Office
kgatzounas@dowd.com

Robert Gilbert

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1002
Holyoke Office
rgilbert@dowd.com

Fabian Gonzalez

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1033
Holyoke Office
fgonzalez@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Jr.

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1003
Holyoke Office, Indian Orchard Office
dwgriffin@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Sr.

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1005
Holyoke Office
dgriffin@dowd.com

Marlene Halcott

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1073
Holyoke Office
mhalcott@dowd.com

Paul Hamel

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1036
Holyoke Office
phamel@dowd.com

Cynthia Heffernan

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1009
Holyoke Office
cheffernan@dowd.com

Mel Heishman

Phone: 413-737-5359 Ext.4
West Springfield Office
mel@lussierinsurance.com

David Hess

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1059
Southampton Office
dhess@dowd.com

Lisa Hibbert

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1043
Holyoke Office
lhibbert@dowd.com

Brenda Hoschouer

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1017
Holyoke Office
bhoschouer@dowd.com

Destiny Joaquin

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1014
Holyoke Office
djoaquin@dowd.com

Wayne Kapinos

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1007
Indian Orchard Office
wkapinos@dowd.com

Rebecca Kubosiak

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1019
Holyoke Office
rkubosiak@dowd.com

Diane Lafleche

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1062
Hadley Office
dlafleche@dowd.com

Adam Laroche

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1044
Holyoke Office
alaroche@dowd.com

Jennifer Lawton

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1076
Indian Orchard Office
jlawton@dowd.com

Kathy Lee

Phone: 413-737-5359 Ext.6
West Springfield Office
kathy@lussierinsurance.com

Jon Lumbra

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1021
Holyoke Office
jlumbra@dowd.com

Mark R. Lussier

Phone: 413-737-5359 Ext.2
West Springfield Office
mark@lussierinsurance.com

Michael S. Lussier

Phone: 413-737-5359 Ext.1
West Springfield Office
mike@lussierinsurance.com

Kirk Mackey

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1028
Holyoke Office
kmackey@dowd.com

Debbie MacNeal

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1035
Holyoke Office
dmacneal@dowd.com

Jennifer Malespina

Phone: 413-437-1027
Holyoke Office
jmalespina@dowdwealth.com

Elizabeth McGivney

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1012
Holyoke Office
emcgivney@dowd.com

Suzanne Mlinarcik

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1042
Holyoke Office
smlinarcik@dowd.com

Laura O'Hara

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1020
Holyoke Office
lohara@dowd.com

Terry Orr

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1016
Southampton Office
torr@dowd.com

Catherine Palazzo

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1008
Holyoke Office
cpalazzo@dowd.com

James Pigot

Phone: 413-437-1032
Holyoke Office
jtpigot@dowdwealth.com

Joseph Pigot

Phone: 413-437-1498
Holyoke Office
jpigot@dowdwealth.com

Kelly Porfilio

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1074
Holyoke Office
kporfilio@dowd.com

Jessica Reid

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1070
Holyoke Office
jreid@dowd.com

Brian Richards

Phone: 413-437-1040
Holyoke Office
brichards@dowd-wealth.com

Jacqueline Routhier

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1064
Southampton Office
jrouthier@dowd.com

Jeanne Ryder

Phone: 413-737-5359 Ext.5
West Springfield Office
jeanne@lussierinsurance.com

Mike Rzepka

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1006
Holyoke Office
mrzepka@dowd.com

Denise Schenna

Phone: 413-538-7444
Holyoke Office
denise@lussierinsurance.com

Becca Sutter

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1026
Holyoke Office
bsutter@dowd.com

Christine Walowicz

Phone: 413-538-7444 Ext.1001
Holyoke Office
cwalowicz@dowd.com