Becky Adorno

Ext. 1077
Indian Orchard Office
radorno@dowd.com

Linda Alstede

Ext. 1022
Holyoke Office
lalstede@dowd.com

Marco Amato

Ext. 1027
Holyoke Office
mamato@dowd.com

Carol Andruss

Ext. 1025
Holyoke Office
candruss@dowd.com

Shelby Benoit

Ext.
Holyoke Office
sbenoit@dowd.com

Dianne Blanchette

Ext. 1031
Holyoke Office
dblanchette@dowd.com

Ellie Burns

Ext. 1032
Holyoke Office
eburns@dowd.com

Peggy Cadieux

Ext. 1061
Hadley Office
pcadieux@dowd.com

Mary Conroy

Ext. 1010
Holyoke Office
mconroy@dowd.com

Stephan Corbin

Ext. 1066
Holyoke Office
scorbin@dowd.com

Diane Cygan

Ext. 1013
Holyoke Office
dcygan@dowd.com

Donna Desmarais

Ext. 1018
Holyoke Office
ddesmarais@dowd.com

Jack Dowd

Ext. 1075
Holyoke Office
jackdowd@dowd.com

John Dowd

Ext. 1004
Holyoke Office
jdowd@dowd.com

Karen Drudi

Ext. 1014
Holyoke Office
kdrudi@dowd.com

Lori Fijal

Ext. 1072
Ludlow Office
lfijal@dowd.com

Kim Gatzounas

Ext. 1024
Holyoke Office
kgatzounas@dowd.com

Robert Gilbert

Ext. 1002
Holyoke Office
rgilbert@dowd.com

Fabian Gonzalez

Ext. 1033
Holyoke Office
fgonzalez@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Jr.

Ext. 1003
Holyoke Office, Indian Orchard Office
dwgriffin@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Sr.

Ext. 1005
Holyoke Office
dgriffin@dowd.com

Marlene Halcott

Ext. 1073
Ludlow Office
mhalcott@dowd.com

Paul Hamel

Ext. 1036
Holyoke Office
phamel@dowd.com

Cynthia Heffernan

Ext. 1009
Holyoke Office
cheffernan@dowd.com

Lisa Hibbert

Ext. 1043
Holyoke Office
lhibbert@dowd.com

Brenda Hoschouer

Ext. 1017
Holyoke Office
bhoschouer@dowd.com

Lynn Houle

Ext. 1015
Holyoke Office
lhoule@dowd.com

Wayne Kapinos

Ext. 1007
Holyoke Office
wkapinos@dowd.com

Jeanne Kosakowski

Ext. 1016
Holyoke Office
jkosakowski@dowd.com

Rebecca Kubosiak

Ext. 1019
Holyoke Office
rkubosiak@dowd.com

Diane Lafleche

Ext. 1062
Hadley Office
dlafleche@dowd.com

Adam Laroche

Ext. 1044
Holyoke Office
alaroche@dowd.com

Jennifer Lawton

Ext. 1076
Indian Orchard Office
jlawton@dowd.com

Mason Lebron

Ext. 1051
Holyoke Office
mlebron@dowd.com

Jon Lumbra

Ext. 1021
Holyoke Office
jlumbra@dowd.com

Kirk Mackey

Ext. 1028
Holyoke Office
kmackey@dowd.com

Sean Mackey

Ext. 1040
Holyoke Office
smackey@dowd.com

Debbie MacNeal

Ext. 1035
Holyoke Office
dmacneal@dowd.com

Elizabeth McGivney

Ext. 1012
Indian Orchard Office
emcgivney@dowd.com

Laura O'Hara

Ext. 1020
Holyoke Office
lohara@dowd.com

Kate O’Sullivan

Ext. 1034
Holyoke Office
kosullivan@dowd.com

Catherine Palazzo

Ext. 1008
Holyoke Office
cpalazzo@dowd.com

Leanna Pezzini

Ext. 1064
Southampton Office
lpezzini@dowd.com

Kelly Porfilio

Ext. 1074
Ludlow Office
kporfilio@dowd.com

Mary Russell

Ext. 1050
Holyoke Office
mrussell@dowd.com

Mike Rzepka

Ext. 1006
Holyoke Office
mrzepka@dowd.com

Becca Sutter

Ext. 1026
Holyoke Office
rsutter@dowd.com

Cathy Sypek

Ext. 1038
Holyoke Office
csypek@dowd.com

Jeanne Tassone

Ext. 1023
Holyoke Office
jtassone@dowd.com

Nick Vautrin

Ext. 1037
Holyoke Office
nvautrin@dowd.com