800-542-0131  413-538-7444
Customer Login          24/7 Payments          24/7 Claims

Employee Directory

Becky Adorno
Ext. 1077 - Orchard/Moskal-Dowd Office
radorno@dowd.com

Linda Alstede
Ext. 1022 - Holyoke Office
lalstede@dowd.com

Marco Amato
Ext. 1027 - Holyoke Office
mamato@dowd.com

Carol Andruss
Ext. 1025 - Holyoke Office
candruss@dowd.com

Dianne Blanchette
Ext. 1031 - Holyoke Office
dblanchette@dowd.com

Ellie Burns
Ext. 1032- Holyoke Office
eburns@dowd.com

Peggy Cadieux
Ext. 1061 - Cray-Dowd Office
pcadieux@dowd.com

Mary Conroy
Ext. 1010 - Holyoke Office
mconroy@dowd.com

Diane Cygan
Ext. 1013 - Holyoke Office
dcygan@dowd.com

Donna Desmarais
Ext. 1018 - Holyoke Office
ddesmarais@dowd.com

Elizabeth Digiovanna
Ext. 1012 - Holyoke Office
edigiovanna@dowd.com

Jack Dowd 
Ext. 1075 - Holyoke Office
jackdowd@dowd.com

John Dowd
Ext. 1004 - Holyoke Office
jdowd@dowd.com

Karen Drudi
Ext. 1014  - Holyoke Office
kdrudi@dowd.com

Lori Fijal
Ext. 1072 - Collins - Dowd Office
lfijal@dowd.com

Kim Gatzounas
Ext. 1024  - Holyoke Office
kgatzounas@dowd.com

Robert Gilbert
Ext. 1002 - Holyoke Office
rgilbert@dowd.com

Fabian Gonzalez
Ext. 1033 – Holyoke Office
fgonzalez@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Sr.
Ext. 1005 - Holyoke Office
dgriffin@dowd.com

Dave Griffin, Jr.
Ext. 1003 Holyoke / 1066 Orchard/Moskal-Dowd Office
dwgriffin@dowd.com

Marlene Halcott
Ext. 1073 - Collins-Dowd Office
mhalcott@dowd.com

Jennifer Hackworth
Ext. 1065  - Dumont-Dowd Office
jhackworth@dowd.com

Cynthia Heffernan
Ext. 1009 - Holyoke Office
cheffernan@dowd.com

Lisa Hibbert
Ext. 1043 - Holyoke Office
lhibbert@dowd.com

Brenda Hoschouer
Ext. 1017 - Holyoke Office
bhoschouer@dowd.com

Lynn Houle
Ext. 1015 - Holyoke Office
lhoule@dowd.com

Wayne Kapinos
Ext. 1007 - Holyoke Office
wkapinos@dowd.com

Rebecca Kubosiak
Ext. 1019 - Holyoke Office
rkubosiak@dowd.com

Diane Lafleche
Ext. 1062 - Cray-Dowd Office
dlafleche@dowd.com

Jennifer Lawton
Ext. 1076 - Orchard/Moskal-Dowd Office
jlawton@dowd.com

 

Kirk Mackey
Ext. 1028 - Holyoke Office
kmackey@dowd.com

Sean Mackey
Ext. 1040 - Holyoke Office
smackey@dowd.com

Debbie MacNeal
Ext. 1035 - Holyoke Office
dmacneal@dowd.com

Leanna Mendrek
Ext. 1064 - Dumont-Dowd Office
lmendrek@dowd.com

Mary Ellen Metzger
Ext. 1069 - Orchard/Moskal-Dowd Office
mmetzger@dowd.com

Nicole Miner
Ext. 1030 - Holyoke Office
nminer@dowd.com

Laura O'Hara
Ext. 1020 - Holyoke Office 
lohara@dowd.com

Catherine Palazzo
Ext. 1008 - Holyoke Office 
cpalazzo@dowd.com

Mike Rzepka
Ext. 10106- Holyoke Office
mrzepka@dowd.com

Sue Santoro
Ext. 1016 - Holyoke Office
ssantoro@dowd.com

Cathy Sypek
Ext. 1038 - Holyoke Office
csypek@dowd.com

Jeanne Tassone
Ext. 1023 - Holyoke Office
jtassone@dowd.com

Nadine West
Ext. 1050 - Holyoke Office
nwest@dowd.com